MERIDEN HOUSING AUTHORITY DIRECTORY    
  22 Church St

Meriden, CT 06451

   
  Main Number: (203) 235-0157

Fax: (203) 634-1971 

   

 

EMPLOYEE TITLE PHONE EXT
Robert Cappelletti Executive Director
Rcappelletti@meriden-ha.com
(203) 235-0157 7103
Jamie Urkevic Administrative Assistant
Jamieu@meriden-ha.com
(203) 235-0157 7101
Marianne Monarca Real Estate & Special Projects
MMonarca@meriden-ha.com
(203) 235-0157 7116
Edward Siebert Real Estate & Special Programs
esiebert@meriden-ha.com
(203) 235-0157 7102
Jessica Vega Receptionist /Clerical Assistant
jvega@meriden-ha.com
(203) 235-0157 7100
 
Community  Towers
Madeline De Jesus Asset Manager
Madelined@meriden-ha.com
(203) 235-0157 7300
Fax (203) 238-2660
 Elizabeth Gonzalez  Clerk Typist

Egonzalez@meriden-ha.com

 (203) 235-0157  7301
 
Johnson Farms & Yale Acres
Evette Nava Asset Manager
e_nava@meriden-ha.com
(203) 235-0157 7600
Jenny Sein Clerk Typist
Jsein@meriden-ha.com
(203) 235-0157 7601
Fax (203) 238-3353
       
Chamberlain Heights    
 Sandra Rodriguez Asset Manager
srodriguez@meriden-ha.com
(203) 235-0157 7200
 Flor Jolon  Assistant Property Manager (203) 235-0157 7201
 
Leased Housing Section 8
Diana Roman Director of Leased Housing
dianar@meriden-ha.com
(203) 235-0157 7111
Zaida Arroyo Leased Housing  Specialist (203) 235-0157 7108
Ed Rodriguez Section 8 FSS Homeownership Coordinator (203) 235-0157 7112
Teri Ramos Sr. Section 8 FSS Program Coordinator (203) 235-0157 7109
Jenny Sein FSS Case manager (203) 235-0157 7114
Ana Marquez Leased Housing Specialist

Amarquez@meriden-ha.com

(203) 235-0157 7110
Yaritza Vargas FSS Compliance Assistance (203) 235-0157 7127
       
Maintenance
Joseph Guest Field Office Supervisor
jguest@meriden-ha.com
(203) 235-0157 7404
  Resident Services    
David B. Sunshine Director of Resident Services
sunshine@meriden-ha.com
(203) 235-0157 7500
Sara Vega PH-FSS Coordinator (203) 235-0157 7113
       
Candace Van Tassell Finance

cvantassell@meriden-ha.com

(203) 235-0157 7117