MERIDEN HOUSING AUTHORITY DIRECTORY    
 

22 Church Street

Meriden, CT 06451

   
 

Main Number: (203) 235-0157

Fax: (203) 634-1971 

   

 

EMPLOYEE TITLE PHONE EXT
Robert Cappelletti Executive Director
Rcappelletti@meriden-ha.com
(203) 235-0157 7103
Jamie Urkevic Administrative Assistant
Jamieu@meriden-ha.com
(203) 235-0157 7101
Marianne Monarca Real Estate & Special Projects
MMonarca@meriden-ha.com
(203) 235-0157 7116
Edward Siebert Real Estate & Special Programs
esiebert@meriden-ha.com
(203) 235-0157 7102
Jessica Vega Receptionist /Clerical Assistant
jvega@meriden-ha.com
(203) 235-0157 7100
 
Community  Towers
Madeline De Jesus Asset Manager
Madelined@meriden-ha.com
(203) 235-0157 7300
 Elizabeth Gonzalez Clerk Typist
Egonzalez@meriden-ha.com
 (203) 235-0157 7301
Fax (203) 238-2660
Johnson Farms & Yale Acres
Evette Nava Asset Manager
e_nava@meriden-ha.com
(203) 235-0157 7600
Fax (203) 238-3353
Chamberlain Heights
 Sandra Rodriguez Asset Manager
Sandra@westmountmgmt.com
(203) 235-0157 7200
 Flor Jolon  Assistant Property Manager (203) 235-0157 7201
   
Leased Housing Section 8
Yaritza Vargas Director of Leased Housing
yvargas@meriden-ha.com
(203) 235-0157 7127
Ed Rodriguez Section 8 FSS Homeownership Coordinator
edrodriguez@meriden-ha.com
(203) 235-0157 7112
Isabel Cortes Leased Housing Specialist
icortes@meriden-ha.com
(203) 235-0157 7115
Maintenance
Joseph Guest Field Office Supervisor
jguest@meriden-ha.com
(203) 235-0157 7404
 Resident Services
David B. Sunshine Director of Resident Services
sunshine@meriden-ha.com
 (203) 235-0157  7500
Sara Vega PH-FSS Coordinator
svega@meriden-ha.com
(203) 235-0157 7113
 Nancy Copeland  FSS Coordinator
ncopeland@meriden-ha.com
 (203)235-0157 7109
Finance
Candace Van Tassell cvantassell@meriden-ha.com (203)235-0157  7117