Minutes of the Maynard Road Corporation Annual Board Meeting Held on October 25, 2021

President Scott Griffith called the Maynard Road Corporation Annual Board of Directors meeting to order at 6:00 P.M. for the purpose of appointing officers. The meeting was held via video conference. As a quorum was present the meeting commenced.

1. ROLL CALL:

PRESENT: Scott T. Griffith, President Carlos Ruiz, Vice President Nancy Rosado, Director Lawrence Kendzior, Director Edward Siebert, Community Director

EXCUSED ABSENCE: Cornelius J. Ivers, Treasurer, Jamie Urkevic, Community Director, Sara Vega, Community Director and David Sunshine Community Director

STAFF PRESENT: Robert Cappelletti, Executive Director

OTHERS PRESENT: Hayley Fetrow, HSF Consulting, LLC.

2. ELECTION OF OFFICERS:

President Scott Griffith turned over the meeting to Secretary Robert Cappelletti. Secretary Cappelletti stated the purpose for the meeting was for the annual election of officers. Secretary Cappelletti announced the current officers; Scott Griffith as President, Carlos Ruiz as Vice President, Cornelius Ivers as Treasurer, Lawrence Kendzior as Director, Nancy Rosado as Director. Community Directors Edward Siebert, David Sunshine, Jamie Urkevic and Sara Vega. Director Lawrence Kendzior made a motion to the current board the current officers be reelected for the upcoming term. President Scott Griffith seconded the motion. No objections or discussion was heard. Secretary Cappelletti stated, so be it that the current officers remain in the positions. Scott Griffith as President, Carlos Ruiz as Vice President, Cornelius Ivers as Treasurer, Lawrence Kendzior as Director, Nancy Rosado as Director. Community Directors remain the same, Edward Siebert, David Sunshine, Jamie Urkevic and Sara Vega. President Scott Griffith made a motion to nominate Robert Cappelletti as Secretary, seconded by Edward Siebert. A vote was called. The vote was unanimous. President Scott Griffith thanked everyone for their service over the past year and looked forward to the upcoming year.

President Scott Griffith made a motion to adjourn, Vice President Carlos Ruiz seconded the motion. A vote was called. The vote was unanimous. The meeting adjourned at 6:02 PM