Minutes of the Maynard Road Corporation Annual Board Meeting Held on October 24, 2022

President Scott T. Griffith called the Annual Meeting of the Maynard Road Corporations' Board of Directors to order at 7:23 p.m. for the purpose of electing officers.

1. ROLL CALL:

PRESENT: Cornelius J. Ivers, Treasurer

Scott T. Griffith, President Carlos Ruiz, Vice President Nancy Rosado, Director Lawrence Kendzior, Director

David Sunshine, Community Director Edward Siebert, Community Director Jamie Urkevic, Community Director

ABSENT: Sara Vega, Community Director

STAFF PRESENT: Secretary, Robert Cappelletti, and Jamie Urkevic

2. ELECTION OF OFFICERS:

Scott T. Griffith, President, turned the meeting over to Secretary, Robert Cappelletti. Secretary Cappelletti continued the meeting by stating that there were three positions to be elected for at the annual board meeting. The three positions are President, Vice President, and Treasurer.

Secretary Robert Cappelletti opened the election by asking if there were any nominations for the position of President. A nomination was made by Cornelius Ivers to nominate Scott Griffith as President of the Maynard Road Corporation; Secretary Robert Cappelletti asked 3 times for further nominations, having heard no other nominations the position of President was closed.

Secretary Robert Cappelletti stated the next position up for election would be Vice-President. Scott Griffith nominated Carlos Ruiz for Vice President. Secretary Cappelletti asked three times if there were any other nominations for Vice-President. Having heard no other nominations, the position of Vice-President was closed.

Secretary Robert Cappelletti stated the final position would be that of Treasurer. Nancy Rosado nominated Cornelius Ivers for the position of Treasurer. Secretary Robert Cappelletti asked three times for any additional nominations for Treasurer. Having heard no other nominations, position of Treasurer was closed.

Secretary Robert Cappelletti called for a vote to appoint Scott T. Griffith as President. Secretary Cappelletti called for a vote by electing Ayes or Nays. The vote was Ayes – 8, Nays - 0.

AYES - 8 NAYS - 0

Cornelius J. Ivers
Scott T. Griffith
Carlos Ruiz Nancy
Rosado
Lawrence Kendzior
David Sunshine
Edward Siebert
Jamie Urkevic

Secretary Robert Cappelletti called for a vote to appoint Carlos Ruiz as Vice President. Secretary Cappelletti called for a vote by electing Ayes or Nays. The vote was Ayes – 8 Nays – 0.

AYES - 8 NAYS - 0

Cornelius J. Ivers
Scott T. Griffith
Carlos Ruiz Nancy
Rosado
Lawrence Kendzior
David Sunshine
Edward Siebert
Jamie Urkevic

Secretary Robert Cappelletti called for a vote to appoint Cornelius Ivers for the position of Treasurer. Secretary Cappelletti called for a vote by electing Ayes or Nays. The vote was Ayes – 8 Nays 0.

AYES -8 NAYS - 0

Cornelius J. Ivers
Carlos Ruiz
Scott T. Griffith
Nancy Rosado
Lawrence Kendzior
David Sunshine
Edward Siebert
Jamie Urkevic

Secretary Robert Cappelletti turned the meeting back over to President Scott Griffith.

3. APPOINTMENT OF SECRETARY:

Scott Griffith nominated Robert Cappelletti as Secretary; Cornelius Ivers seconded the nomination. A vote of Ayes – 8, Nays – 0 was called.

AYES - 8 NAYS - 0

Cornelius J. Ivers
Carlos Ruiz
Scott T. Griffith
Nancy Rosado
Lawrence Kendzior
David Sunshine
Edward Siebert
Jamie Urkevic

4. COMMENTS BY INDIVIDUAL BOARD MEMBERS

A. None

5. ADJOURNMENT

Cornelius Ivers, Treasurer made a motion to adjourn. Scott Griffith, President seconded the motion. A vote was called. The vote was unanimous. Meeting adjourned at 7:27 PM.