Minutes of the Maynard Road Corporation Annual Board Meeting Held on December 18, 2023

President Scott T. Griffith called the Annual Meeting of the Maynard Road Corporations' Board of Directors to order at 5:36 p.m. for the purpose of electing officers.

1. ROLL CALL:

PRESENT: Cornelius J. Ivers, Treasurer

Scott T. Griffith, President Nancy Rosado, Director

David Sunshine, Community Director Edward Siebert, Community Director

ABSENT: Carlos Ruiz, Vice President, Jamie Urkevic, Community Director

STAFF PRESENT: Secretary, Robert Cappelletti

2. ELECTION OF OFFICERS:

Scott T. Griffith, President, turned the meeting over to Secretary, Robert Cappelletti for the purpose of annual elections. Secretary Cappelletti continued the meeting by stating that there were Community Directors Edward Siebert, David Sunshine and Jamie Urkevic, President Scott Griffith, Vice President Carlos Ruiz, Treasurer Cornelius Ivers and Director Nancy Rosado. Cornelius Ivers made a motion to nominate those persons to occupy those positions for the next year.

Secretary Robert Cappelletti asked 3 times for further nominations, having heard no other nominations a vote was called. The vote was unanimous. Ayes -5, Nays -0.

AYES - 5 NAYS - 0

Cornelius J. Ivers, Treasurer Scott T. Griffith, President Nancy Rosado, Director David Sunshine, Community Director Edward Siebert, Community Director

3. ADJOURNMENT

Cornelius Ivers, Treasurer made a motion to adjourn. Scott Griffith, President seconded the motion. A vote was called. The vote was unanimous. Meeting adjourned at 5:39 PM.