MINUTES

of the

MAYNARD ROAD CORPORATION REGULAR BOARD OF DIRECTORS' MEETING

Held on

December 16, 2024

President Carlos Ruiz called the Regular Board of Directors meeting of the Maynard Road Corporation to order at 5:52 PM. The meeting was held at 22 Church St., Meriden. As a quorum was present the meeting commenced.

1. ROLL CALL:

PRESENT: Scott Griffith, President

Cornelius Ivers, Treasurer

Carlos Ruiz, Vice President (via conference call) Nancy Rosado, Director (via conference call)

Jamie Urkevic, Community Director

David Sunshine, Community Director (via conference call) Edward Siebert, Community Director (via conference call)

STAFF PRESENT: Robert Cappelletti, Secretary, and Jamie Urkevic

OTHERS PRESENT: None

2. PUBLIC COMMENTS

None

3. ACCEPTANCE OF MINUTES:

A. Minutes of the Regular Board of Directors' meeting held September 23, 2024.

Director Cornelius Ivers made a motion to approve the minutes of the Regular Board of Directors' meeting held October 28, 2024. Vice President Carlos Ruiz seconded the motion. No discussion. A vote was called. The vote was Ayes – 7, Nays - 0. The minutes were accepted.

Ayes -7 Nays -0

Carlos Ruiz, Vice President Scott Griffith, President Cornelius Ivers, Director Nancy Rosado, Treasurer Jamie Urkevic, Community Director David Sunshine, Community Director Edward Siebert, Community Director

4. TREASURERS REPORT:

A. November 2024

Secretary Cappelletti reviewed the Treasurer's report.

5. SECRETARY'S REPORT:

Secretary Cappelletti reported that both Brookside Commons and Rocky Neck Village are currently 100% occupied with rent collections going well. Bingham and O'Connell School development reported to have changed property management. MRC reported that it is currently working with the new property management team to improve vacancies. Process of refinancing with a permanent mortgage continues.

6. EXECUTIVE SESSION:

None

7. NEW BUSINESS:

None

8. OLD BUSINESS:

None

9. OTHER ITEMS OF INTERST:

None

10. MATTERS NOT ON THE AGENDA:

None

11. ADJOURNMENT:

President Scott Griffith made a motion to adjourn. Director Cornelius Ivers seconded the motion. A vote was called. The vote was unanimous. The meeting adjourned at 6:01 PM.