Minutes of the Maynard Road Corporation Annual Board Meeting Held on December 16, 2024

President Scott T. Griffith called the Annual Meeting of the Maynard Road Corporations' Board of Directors to order at 5:46 p.m. for the purpose of electing officers.

- 1. ROLL CALL:
 - PRESENT:Carlos Ruiz, Vice President (via tele-conference)
Cornelius J. Ivers, Treasurer
Scott T. Griffith, President
Nancy Rosado, Director (via tele-conference)
David Sunshine, Community Director (via tele-conference)
Edward Siebert, Community Director (via tele-conference)
Jamie Urkevic, Community Director

STAFF PRESENT: Secretary, Robert Cappelletti

2. ELECTION OF OFFICERS:

Scott T. Griffith, President, turned the meeting over to Secretary, Robert Cappelletti for the purpose of annual elections. Scott T. Griffith nominated Robert Cappelletti as Secretary. A vote was called. The vote was unanimous. Secretary Cappelletti continued the meeting by stating that there were three positions to be voted for; President, Vice President, and Treasurer. Cornelius Ivers nominated Scott T. Griffith as President. Secretary Robert Cappelletti asked 3 times for further nominations, having heard no other nominations Secretary Robert Cappelletti asked for nominations for Vice President. Scott T. Griffth nominated Carlos Ruiz as Vice President. Secretary Robert Cappelletti asked 3 times for further nominations, having heard no other nominations Secretary Robert Cappelletti asked for nominations for Treasurer. Cornelius Ivers nominated Nancy Rosado as Treasurer. Secretary Robert Cappelletti asked 3 times for further nominations, having heard no other nominations Secretary Cappelletti asked if there was any opposition to the nominated candidates. Scott T. Griffith elected President, Carlos Ruiz elected Vice President and Nancy Rosado elected Treasurer.

3. ADJOURNMENT

Cornelius Ivers, Director made a motion to adjourn. Scott Griffith, President seconded the motion. A vote was called. The vote was unanimous. Meeting adjourned at 5:49 PM.