MERIDEN HOUSING AUTHORITY DIRECTORY    
 

22 Church Street

Meriden, CT 06451

   
 

Main Number: (203) 235-0157

Fax: (203) 634-1971 

   
EMPLOYEE TITLE PHONE EXT
Robert Cappelletti Executive Director
Rcappelletti@meriden-ha.com
(203) 235-0157 7103
Jamie Urkevic Administrative Assistant
Jamieu@meriden-ha.com
(203) 235-0157 7101
Marianne Monarca Real Estate & Special Projects
MMonarca@meriden-ha.com
(203) 235-0157 7116
Edward Siebert Real Estate & Special Programs
esiebert@meriden-ha.com
(203) 235-0157 7102
Receptionist /Clerical Assistant (203) 235-0157 7100
 
Community  Towers
Madeline De Jesus Asset Manager
Madelined@meriden-ha.com
(203) 235-0157 7300
 Elizabeth Gonzalez Clerk Typist
Egonzalez@meriden-ha.com
 (203) 235-0157 7301
Fax (203) 238-2660
Johnson Farms & Yale Acres
Asset Manager (203) 235-0157 7600
Fax (203) 238-3353
Chamberlain Heights
Isabella Espinal Asset Manager
isabella@westmountmgmt.com
(203) 440-0150
 Flor Jolon  Assistant Property Manager
flor@westmountmgmt.com
(203) 440-0144
   
Leased Housing Section 8
Yaritza Vargas Director of Leased Housing
yvargas@meriden-ha.com
(203) 235-0157 7127
Ed Rodriguez Section 8
edrodriguez@meriden-ha.com
(203) 235-0157 7112
Isabel Cortes Leased Housing Specialist
icortes@meriden-ha.com
(203) 235-0157 7115
Emily Nava Leased Housing Specialist
emnava@meriden-ha.com
(203) 235-0157 7120
Yale Acres
Jennifer Berube Jennifer@yaleacres.org (203) 889-5930
Maintenance
Joseph Guest Field Office Supervisor
jguest@meriden-ha.com
(203) 235-0157 7404
 Resident Services  
David B. Sunshine Director of Resident Services
sunshine@meriden-ha.com
(203) 235-0157 7500
Sara Vega PH-FSS Coordinator
svega@meriden-ha.com
(203) 235-0157 7113
 Nancy Copeland FSS Coordinator
ncopeland@meriden-ha.com
(203)235-0157  7109
Finance
Jazmin Luna Jluna@meriden-ha.com (203)235-0157 7117